Soothe Plus is only available in the US and Australia. Prices are subject to change without notice and do not reflect variations in actual amounts to be paid due to region, time of appointment, application of surge pricing, tips, discounts, or other factors. Actual charges may vary.
What is Soothe Plus?
Soothe Plus is a subscription plan that provides you with 20 to 25% off services. Soothe Plus is currently available in monthly and annual plans. The annual plan gives you our largest discount of 25% off all services, and you pay for 12 bookings up front at 25% off. After you've used your annual credits, you'll receive 25% off any additional services booked. On the monthly plan, you pay forr 1 booking per month at 20% off, and you will receive 20% off any additional services you book that month. Unused credits roll over and never expire.
How do I subscribe to Soothe Plus?
You can subscribe to Soothe Plus in the app or on the web. If subscribing in the app, there are two ways to subscribe: from the home screen without booking a service at the same time, or subscribe and book at the same time. If subscribing from the web, you can only subscribe when booking services. If you’re eligible for Soothe Plus, you’ll see the option to subscribe every time you book.
You are not able to subscribe to Soothe Plus when booking a couples massage. If you would like to first purchase a membership, then book a couples massage, please purchase the membership through our app. Existing Soothe Plus members can still receive their 20-25% discount (depending on membership level) when booking a couples massage.
Soothe Plus is only available for users in the U.S. and Australia, where Soothe is available. If you try to subscribe to Soothe Plus in an area we do not serve, or in U.K. or Canada, you will see an error message.
How am I billed for Soothe Plus?
Billing depends on the membership level you have chosen.
Soothe Plus Monthly: You are automatically billed monthly for one booking at a 20% discount. You will be billed on the same date each month as the date on which you first subscribed.
Soothe Plus Annual: You are billed up front for the cost of twelve bookings at a 25% discount. The credits for your twelve services will not expire, even if you cancel your membership before the year is finished.
How do I change my membership duration after I subscribe?
In order to subscribe to Soothe Plus, you must choose a membership level (either Monthly or Yearly), and a duration (60, 90, or 120 minutes). If subscribing when in the booking flow (web or app), your membership will be for whatever duration you booked at that time. If you want to change your membership duration please call or email Customer Support at email@example.com or 1-833-2-SOOTHE and they will be happy to take care of it for you.
What Soothe products and services are eligible for my membership discount?
With a Soothe Plus membership, you receive 20-25% off all existing services, including couples massages and extensions (ex. extending your 90 minute massage to a 120 minute massage). We want to reward you for your commitment to wellness. Unfortunately, gift cards, packages, and products in the store are not eligible for any membership discount.
How do I cancel my Soothe Plus membership?
You can cancel your Soothe Plus membership anytime risk-free from the app or web. However, you are ineligible to resubscribe for six months. After canceling, you will no longer see the “Soothe Plus” option on the home screen of the app, nor will you see Soothe Plus as a purchase option in the booking flow for six months after canceling. If you purchased a Soothe Plus Yearly membership and cancel before the year is finished, you will not receive a refund on any unused massage credits. However, those unused massage credits will not expire after you have cancelled your membership.